Mathematics

Michael Carpenter
Foundations of Calculus, & AP Statistics Teacher
michael.carpenter@uticak12.org           586-797-2002

Troy Hayes
AP Calculus AB/BC Teacher, Pre Calculus Teacher, Girls Track & Field Head Coach
troy.hayes@uticak12.org                          586-797-2021

Dawn Koenke
Geometry, Algebra I, & PreCalculus Teacher
dawn.koenke@uticak12.org       586-797-2004

David Kolbicz
Mathematics Department Chair, Extended Algebra II & Algebra II Teacher
david.kolbicz@uticak12.org          586-797-2036

Jennifer Lindquist
Algebra I, Algebra I Support & Algebra II Teacher
jennifer.lindquist@uticak12.org 586-797-2025

Jesse Lombardo
Algebra II, AVID 11 & Accelerated Algebra II Teacher
jesse.lombardo@uticak12.org    586-797-2042

Cheryl Pietraszewski
Algebra I & II, Geometry & PreCalculus Teacher
cheryl.pietraszewski@uticak12.org          586-797-2038

Michelle Wood
Algebra II & AP Macro Economics Teacher
michelle.wood@uticak12.org     586-797-2023

James Zerilli
Algebra I Teacher
james.zerilli@uticak12.org           586-797-2040

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.