Career and Technical Education

 

STAFF MEMBER
TITLE/CLASSES
EMAIL
WEBSITE
PHONE #
 Annette Alexander Consumer Ed., Parenting, 
Food & Nutrition Teacher
 Annette.Alexander@uticak12.org    ​586-797-2123
Miguel Garcia

Design Engineering I & II CAD 

CTE Design Engineering CAD,

Architecture I & II,

Architecture Capstone, 
Design Engineering Capstone Teacher

Skills USA Coach

Miguel.Garcia@UticaK12.org
586-797-2108
Regena Hampson

Future Educators I & II Teacher

Future Educators Council Sponsor

Regena.Hampson@UticaK12.org
586-797-2075
Jason Hoover

Auto I, CTE Auto Teacher

D4C-Driven for Christ Sponsor

Jason.Hoover@UticaK12.org
586-797-2101
Robert Newmann

Machine Shop I CNC & II Teacher

CTE Machine Shop Teacher

U.S. History Teacher

Skills USA Coach

Robert.Newman@UticaK12.org
586-797-2109
Susan Rawling

Business & CTE Department Chair

Medical Health Science Careers &

Medical Dental Assistants Teacher

HOSA Coach

Susan.Rawling@UticaK12.org
586-797-2127
Rachel Schornak

Medical Health Science Careers, AVID 11 Teacher

HOSA Coach

Rachel.Schornak@UticaK12.org
586-797-2125
Jesse Siress

CTE Welding I & II Teacher

Skills USA Coach

Jesse.Siress@UticaK12.org
586-797-2105

 

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.